This website uses cookies to ensure a better experience. By using our service, you accept the use thereof. Click to view more information about cookies

Looking for female flatmate in Barcelona! Barcelona

Posted by Tes - Private Barcelona
Looking for female flatmate in Barcelona!

Ad Details: Looking for female flatmate in Barcelona! Barcelona, BCN

Price: EUR 200

Hallo dear possible (female) flatmate,

I am a 23 years old girl from Germany, currently studying Humanities and Translation in distance-learning, going to spend some months in Spain, mainly Barcelona to practice my Spanish and simply because it is such a great city.

I am looking for a nice, calm, non-smoking girl with respect for privacy to find a flat together to share costs and nice time in Barcelona.

I'd prefer the age range of 18-25, but that is no condition, as long as we get along well.
All nationalities are welcomed!

I am looking preferable for a calm girl/woman who understands our future flat as a relaxing oasis and not as a place for partying or all-time meeting place for guests/friends and who, just as I do, respects privacy.

I am interested in all cultural things, love going to cultural events, learning and teaching languages, travelling, cooking (meatless),
reading, writing, photography, movies, music, Yoga, dancing, animals, sitting in cafes, doing picnics, walking with music on the beach (especially at sunset or sunrise), being creative, expanding my horizon in every possible way and much more.

I am a rather tidy (not obsessed) girl, I don't smoke or drink, not much a partying type (but also depends on the location / environment and people around, but I love dancing, but not that kind that needs alcohol to have fun), I am very open-minded and welcome all religions or nationalities, I can be an interesting conversation partner and good listener and would love to share some of my interests with you as well as some activities, but allow enough space and privacy as well.

And I have no problems with pets (dogs, cats, rabbits, mice, guinea pig, hamster, fishes, birds) at all, if you have one!

So if you are also looking for a flatmate and room or might already have a flat with a room for me, I am looking forward to a non-binding contacting, either via mail:
or phone: 015783508491

Regarding the costs, at the moment I can't spare more than 250, so the shared flat shouldn't cost more than 500 per months.

Greetings,
Thessa

PS: I am also grateful for any contacts, addresses or recommendations
Apartment - Flat Share
✔ Do not forget to mention BCNANUNCIOS during your call!
✔ Click below to contact this advertiser ( Tes -)
Share this ad
Contact the advertiser
Loading...
Posting ref : BCN-A246154 computer
For a better visibility, place your ad in VIP
Report any scams attempts
100% 1
0% 0 dislikes
likes, 0 dislikes
barcelonads.com is not responsible for the products or services offered in the advertisements and is not responsible for the actions of the users.

Do you have something to sell, to rent, any service to offer or a job offer?

Post it at barcelonads.com, it is 100% free ✔, local ✔, easy ✔, reliable ✔ and super fast ✔
Sell, Offer, Rent, Bargain, Search, Buy all you want for free. Yes 100% free Barcelona Flats & Houses
Are you looking for a job? Upload your resume online at the Job search section of barcelonads.com 100% free.